Eén team tot uw dienst

Luis Collantes

Managing Director Boucart Medical-Albyn Group

eMail : luis.collantes@creomedical.com
Delphine Boucart
COO
Office : +32 2 343 50 01
Mobile : +32 476 59 47 17
eMail : delphine.boucart@creomedical.com
Pierre Delwaide
Sales Manager Endoscopy
Liège - Namur - Luxembourg -
Grand-Duché de Luxembourg
Mobile : +32 475 31 78 26
eMail : pierre.delwaide@creomedical.com
Heidi Merckx
Sales & Product Manager Surgery
Mobile : +32 475 25 40 96
eMail : heidi.merckx@creomedical.com
Pepijn Decoene
Sales Manager Endoscopy
West-Vlaanderen - VUB - Halle - Vilvoorde
Mobile : +32 499 98 05 41
eMail : pepijn.decoene@creomedical.com
Solenne Catoire
Sales Manager Surgery
Mobile: +32 477 19 44 63
eMail : solenne.catoire@creomedical.com
Nathalie De la Roy
Customer Service
Office : +32 2 343 50 01
Fax     : +32 2 343 23 90
eMail : nathalie.delaroy@creomedical.com

 
Sibille Collard
Sales Manager Endoscopy
Bruxelles - Hainaut - Brabant Wallon
Mobile : +32 472 73 62 25
eMail : sibille.collard@creomedical.com
Réginald L'Evêque
Sales Manager Endoscopy
Leuven - Antwerpen - Limburg
Mobile : +32 2 474 99 94 45
eMail : reginald.leveque@creomedical.com
Wendy Darrien
Customer Service
Office : +32 2 343 50 01
Fax     : +32 2 343 23 90
eMail : wendy.darrien@creomedical.com